IEDC-Team

Dr.G.Gerald Moses

Advisor - IEDC, PEC.

Email : ggeraldmoses@pec.edu

Mobile : +919442189106


Dr.R.Sundramurthy

Convener - IEDC / PEC

Email : sundar@pec.edu

Mobile : +919443085380

Dr.A.Muthadhi

Member - Civil Engineering

Email : muthadhi@pec.edu

Mobile : +919442708285

Dr. A. Kalaisselvane

Member - Mechanical Engineering

Email : kalaisselvane@pec.edu

Mobile : +919443433992

Dr. K. Ashok

Member - Mechanical Engineering

Email : ashok@pec.edu

Mobile : +919443434059


Dr. S. Tamilselvan

Member - ECE

Email : tamilselvan@pec.edu

Mobile : +919360532735


Dr.N. Sivakumar

Member - CSE

Email : sivakumar11@pec.edu

Mobile : +919840901054


Dr.S.Jeevananthan

Member - EEE

Email : drsj_eee@pec.edu

Mobile : +919443493599


Dr.B.Hemakumar

Member - EIE

Email : hemakumarb@pec.edu

Mobile :+919994196804


Dr. V. Govindasamy

Member - Information Technology

Email : vgopu@pec.edu

Mobile : +919488821647

Dr.R.Sridar

Member - Chemical Engineering

Email : sivakamisridar9@pec.edu

Mobile : +919894757209